24-player squad list for LaLiga SmartBank debut

Sergio Pellicer has announced the first squad list for the 20/21 season. Cristian, Orlando Sá, Dani Barrio, Yanis, Caye, Calero, Escassi and homegrown players Issa, Hoyos and Eu are the main new additions.


12/09/2020 14:25

Málaga CF will face CD Tenerife on Sunday. The match, taking place at the Heliodoro Rodríguez López at 21:00, 20:00 in the Canary Islands, will kick off LaLiga SmartBank for both teams.

For this match, Malaguista coach Sergio Pellicer has called-up the following players (24): Luis Hernández, Boulahroud, Cristian, Orlando Sá, Tete, Dani Barrio, Rolón, Yanis, Caye, Calero, Escassi, Benkhemassa, Juande, Ismael, Benítez, Gonzalo, Ramón, Quintana, Julio, Mini, Issa, Hoyos, Larrubia and Eu.

Latest signings Cristian, Orlando Sá, Dani Barrio, Yanis, Caye, Calero and Escassi make their official debut in a Malaguista squad list, along with reserve team players Issa, Hoyos and Eu.

The expedition will depart La Rosaleda at 16:30 and fly to Tenerife on a charter flight at 17:30.

Talking about... Pellicer