Skip to main content
First team

Willy and reserves Manu Torres and Juanmi new in the players list

The list of 18 Málaga players comprise: Arnau, Weligton, Manu Torres, Demichelis, Baptista, Fernando, Seba Fernández, Willy Caballero, Maresca, Eliseu, Mtiliga, M. Gaspar, S. Silva, Rondón, Camacho, Juanmi (26), Portillo (27) and Recio (45).

This Saturday Manuel Pellegrini announced his players’ list for tomorrow’s game against Getafe (5 am, La Rosaleda), in the 23rd game of the BBVA League. In comparison to the previous league encounter, the Chilean coach has included recently signed goalkeeper Willy Caballero as well as reserves Manu Torres and Juanmi. On the other hand, Quincy and injured players Sergio Asenjo, Malagueño and Duda have been dropped.