Andrés Prieto, new to the line-up

Juan Ramón Muñiz has announced the list of called-up players for #MálagaAlbacete. Goalkeeper, Andrés Prieto was the only new addition in relation to the previous line-up for the match in A Coruña.


11/10/2018 12:30

The list of called-up Málaga CF players (18) consists of: Diego Glez., Luis Hernández, Pau, Lacen, Adrián, Blanco Leschuk, Juanpi, Andrés Prieto, Boulahroud, F. Ricca, Ontiveros, Lombán, Héctor, Pacheco, Kieszek and reserve team members Iván R., Harper and Hicham.

Goalkeeper Andrés Prieto returns to the line-up, in which African internationals Munir and N’Diaye are absent, plus Koné (ruled out of the initial 20-player line-up, together with Boulahroud for the match against Dépor).