Skip to main content
List of called-up players

22-player squad list for #MálagaPonferradina

Mel has announced the squad list for the upcoming match at La Rosaleda against SD Ponferradina. Javi Jiménez, Ramón, Álex Gallar and N’Diaye are absent from the Blue and White line-up.

The list of 22 called-up Málaga CF players consists of: M. Reina, Juanfran, Bustinza M., Juande, Luis Muñoz, F. Sol, Febas, Chavarría, Yáñez, Hervías, L. Agbenyenu, Genaro, Jozabed, E. Burgos, F. Villalba, Ramalho, Escassi, Rubén Castro, Dani Lorenzo, Loren, Haitam and Cristian.

In regard to the previous league squad list, against Real Zaragoza, Javi Jiménez is out due to suspension.